Important News

Logo image

Real Talk 2019

Fri, 11/08/2019 - 10:31am

CALLING ALL RESERVOIR ALUMNI!
Logo image

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 6:56am

Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27
Logo image

Order Your Yearbook Today!

Wed, 10/30/2019 - 12:32pm

There are only a limited number of books so don't delay.
Logo image

Winter Athletic Orientation Night

Mon, 10/28/2019 - 5:07pm

If you are interested in playing a winter sport, please join us on November 6 for an evening with our winter coaches
Logo image

Regularly Monitoring Your Child's Progress

Sat, 10/05/2019 - 1:27pm

High schools will not distribute interims.
Logo image

PTSA To Sponsor After-Prom

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:09pm

The PTSA After-Prom Party will be held at the Columbia Bowling Center - Help needed!
Logo image

TEDx Event - The Domino Effect

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:53am

First ever TEDx event to be held at Reservoir High School on February 11, 2017
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:18pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

Student of the Month Recipients - October 2016

Mon, 12/05/2016 - 9:02am

Teachers recognize students of the month for October 2016

Pages