School Staff

Administration

Nelda Sims | Principal | nelda_sims@hcpss.org
Stasha Swartz | Assistant Principal (A-Do) | olga_swartz@hcpss.org
Meghan Senisi | Assistant Principal (Dp-La) | meghan_senisi@hcpss.org
Michael Cometa | Assistant Principal (Lb-Ri) | michael_cometa@hcpss.org
Sherri L Levy | Assistant Principal (Rj - Z ) | sherri_levy@hcpss.org
Josh Sullivan | Activities and Athletics Manager | josh_sullivan@hcpss.org

Administrative Support

RuShell Allen | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | Rushell_Allen@hcpss.org
Kim Masters | Bookkeeper | kim_masters@hcpss.org
Barb Mueller | Administrative Secretary | Barbara_Mueller@hcpss.org
Janice Roth | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | janice_roth@hcpss.org
Margie Schairer | Testing Assistant | marjorie_schairer@hcpss.org
Gina Wilson | Attendance Secretary | gina_wilson@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Debra Dear | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Debra_Dear@hcpss.org
Jonathan Bannister | Teacher | Jonathan_Bannister@hcpss.org
David Burke | Teacher | david_burke@hcpss.org
Bryan Cole | Teacher | bryan_cole@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Teacher | angela_d_johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Pchelka | Teacher | Linda_Pchelka@hcpss.org
Thomas Roberts | Teacher | Thomas_Roberts@hcpss.org
David Walley | Teacher | david_walley@hcpss.org

English

Lauren Grant | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Lauren_Grant@hcpss.org | Website
Faheem Chishty | Teacher | Faheem_Chishty@hcpss.org | Website
Janice Halter | Teacher | Janice_Halter@hcpss.org
Grace Lin | Teacher | Grace_Lin@hcpss.org
Rachel Lowe | Teacher | Rachel_Lowe@hcpss.org
Jennifer Majewski | Teacher | Jennifer_Majewski@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Mariner | Teacher | lisa_mariner@hcpss.org | Website
Maria Morrison | Teacher | Maria_Morrison@hcpss.org
Tara Pinkler | Teacher | Tara_Pinkler@hcpss.org
Bailey Shagogue | Reading Specialist | Bailey_Shagogue@hcpss.org
Kim Simmons | Teacher | kim_simmons@hcpss.org | Webiste
Barbara Straffin | Teacher | barbara_straffin@hcpss.org | Website
Kelley Thomas | Teacher | Kelley_Thomas@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Valvano | Teacher | matthew_valvano@hcpss.org

ESOL

Constantin Charalampous | ESOL Lead Teacher | constantin_charalampous@hcpss.org
Nicole Barton | Teacher | nicole_barton@hcpss.org | Website
Ruth Ann Besse | Teacher | ruth_besse@hcpss.org
Faheem Chishty | Teacher | Faheem_Chishty@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Harper | Teacher | Matthew_Harper@hcpss.org
Mariela Rodriguez | Teacher | Mariela_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Doug Odom | ESOL Paraeducator | Douglas_Odom@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Keedra Brown | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Keedra_Brown@hcpss.org | Website
David Bacon | Teacher | David_Bacon@hcpss.org | Website
Nicole Barton | Teacher | nicole_barton@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Binder | Teacher | jessica_binder@hcpss.org | Website
William Borja | Teacher | William_Borja@hcpss.org | Website
Lillian Chun | Teacher | Lillian_Chun@hcpss.org
Stephanie Goldberg | Teacher | Stephanie_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Gregory Knauf | Teacher | Gregory_Knauf@hcpss.org | Website
Colin O'Bryan | Teacher | Colin_O'Bryan@hcpss.org | Website
Angelina Prestel | Teacher | Angelina_Prestel@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Valerie McBee | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Valerie_McBee@hcpss.org | Website
Robin White | MIST | Robin_White@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Berzenski | Teacher | lisa_berzenski@hcpss.org | Website
Christopher Blake | Teacher | Christopher_Blake@hcpss.org
Jamie Bullock | Teacher | Jamie_Bullock@hcpss.org | Website
Cathy Crawford | Teacher | Catherine_Crawford@hcpss.org
Shelly Disotelle | Teacher | shelly_disotelle@hcpss.org | Website
Jill Kneisl | Teacher | Jill_Kneisl@hcpss.org
Deborah Lebair | Teacher | Deborah_Lebair@hcpss.org
Ruifan Li | Teacher | ruifan_li@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer McBeth | Teacher | Jennifer_McBeth@hcpss.org
Jenny Rodgers | Teacher | Jenny_Rodgers@hcpss.org
Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org
Jennifer Theimer | Teacher | jennifer_theimer@hcpss.org
Barbara Thiergart | Teacher | barbara_thiergart@hcpss.org
Leslie Thomas | Teacher | Leslie_Thomas@hcpss.org

Media and G/T Resources

Binki McKenna | Media Specialist, Team Leader | Binki_McKenna@hcpss.org
Lisa Tipton | Media Specialist | Lisa_Tipton@hcpss.org
Janine Kucik | Teacher | Janine_Kucik@hcpss.org | Website
Megan Maloney | Media Paraeducator | Megan_Maloney@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Adam Leader | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Adam_Leader@hcpss.org
Jason Conley | Teacher | Jason_Conley@hcpss.org
Troy Diehl | Teacher | Troy_Diehl@hcpss.org
Carole Ferrante | Teacher | Carole_Ferrante@hcpss.org
Jaleel Moore | Teacher | Jaleel_Moore@hcpss.org
Stephanie Bebko | Teacher | Stephanie_Bebko@hcpss.org

Science

Rita Park | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | rita_park@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Adamko | Teacher | Matthew_Adamko@hcpss.org
Dennette Affinito | Teacher | Dennette_Affinito@hcpss.org
Marie Anantua | Teacher | marie_anantua@hcpss.org | Website
Kamilah Bruce | Teacher | kamilah_bruce@hcpss.org | Website
Andree Cates | Teacher | Andree_Cates@hcpss.org
Robert Dudley | Teacher | Robert_Dudley@hcpss.org | Website
Karla Dwyer | Science Assistant | Karla_Dwyer@hcpss.org
Suzanne Hughes | Teacher | Suzanne_Hughes@hcpss.org | Website
Sharre Kim | Teacher | Me_Kim@hcpss.org
Jessica Kohout | Teacher | Jessica_Kohout@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Lee | Teacher | Paul_Lee@hcpss.org | Website
Kevin Miller | Teacher | Kevin_H_Miller@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Yienger | Teacher | katherine_yienger@hcpss.org | Website

Social Studies

Pamela Harrison | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Pamela_Harrison@hcpss.org
Andre Beaudoin | Teacher | Andre_Beaudoin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Coker | Teacher / Ninth Grade ITL | Jennifer_Coker@hcpss.org
Jan Edlowitz | Teacher | Jan_Edlowitz@hcpss.org | Website
Julie Frisvold | Teacher | Julie_Frisvold@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Gresick | Teacher | matthew_gresick@hcpss.org | Website
Deanna Lee | Teacher | Deanna_Lee@hcpss.org
Andrew McIntyre | Teacher | andrew_mcintyre@hcpss.org
Scott Morton | Teacher | Scott_Morton@hcpss.org
Sandra Myers | Teacher | Sandra_Myers@hcpss.org
Lauren Roberts | Teacher | lauren_roberts@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Schloss | Teacher | Katherine_Schloss@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Loretta Dospil-Farley | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | loretta_dospil-farley@hcpss.org
Dave Boteler | Teacher | Dave_Boteler@hcpss.org
Melissa Burton | Teacher | melissa_burton@hcpss.org
Michael Jones | Teacher | Michael_Jones@hcpss.org
Dion Chapman | Teacher | dion_chapman@hcpss.org
Victoria Daugherty | Teacher | Victoria_Daugherty@hcpss.org
Austin Donmoyer | Teacher | Austin_Donmoyer@hcpss.org
Patrick Fischetti | Teacher | Patrick_Fischetti@hcpss.org
Eunice French | Teacher | eunice_french@hcpss.org
John Perfetto | Teacher | john_perfetto@hcpss.org
Jonathan Phillips | Teacher | jonathan_phillips@hcpss.org
Sarah Ragusa | Teacher | Sarah_Ragusa@hcpss.org
Gina Richeson | Teacher | gina_richeson@hcpss.org
Zachary Richeson | Teacher | Zachary_Richeson@hcpss.org
Greg Solomon | Teacher | Gregory_Solomon@hcpss.org
Denise Thomas | Teacher | denise_thomas@hcpss.org
Katherine Keating | Speech / Language Pathologist | Katherine_Keating@hcpss.org
Grace Dellinger | Work Study Coordinator/School Improvement Team Leader | grace_dellinger@hcpss.org
Erin Abram | Paraeducator | erin_abram@hcpss.org
Lauren Alexander | Paraeducator | Lauren_Alexander@hcpss.org
Vanessa Clack | Paraeducator | Vanessa_Clack@hcpss.org
Debbie Gross | Paraeducator | debbie_gross@hcpss.org
Rachel Holtzman | Paraeducator | rachel_holtzman@hcpss.org
Sean Jones | Paraeducator | sean_jones@hcpss.org
Carol Messerly | Paraeducator | carol_messerly@hcpss.org
Shari Meyer | Paraeducator | Shari_Meyer@hcpss.org
Karen Moser | Paraeducator | Karen_Moser@hcpss.org
Linda Nachenberg | Paraeducator | Linda_Nachenberg@hcpss.org
Susan Sheer | Paraeducator | susan_e_sheer@hcpss.org
Kenya Watkins | Paraeducator | Kenya_Watkins@hcpss.org
Marinda Williams | Paraeducator | Marinda_Williams@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jill Altshuler | School Counselor Team Leader, P-Sm | Jill_Altshuler@hcpss.org
Lindsay Beil | School Counselor, L - O | Lindsay_Beil@hcpss.org
Brian Drnec | School Counselor, Gm - K | brian_drnec@hcpss.org
Linda Packman | School Counselor, A - B | Linda_Packman@hcpss.org
Stephanie Thurmon | School Counselor, C - Gl | stephanie_thurmon@hcpss.org
Frank White | School Counselor, Sn - Z | Frank_White@hcpss.org
Charlie Engelkemier | School Secretary | Charlie_Engelkemier@hcpss.org
Emily Mandile | Registrar | emily_mandile@hcpss.org
Deborah Merwitz | Registrar | deborah_merwitz@hcpss.org
Holly Flanagan | School Social Worker | holly_flanagan@hcpss.org
Ian Pope | Paraeducator | Ian_Pope@hcpss.org
Kelly Thompson | Alternative Education | kelly_thompson@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Psychologist | Holly_Martin@hcpss.org
Kelley Tang | Cluster Nurse | Kelley_Tang@hcpss.org
Keren Kreitzer | School Psychologist | Keren_Kreitzer@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | Pupil Personnel Worker | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Vanessa Morales | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | vanessa_morales@hcpss.org
Lindsey Miles | Data Clerk | lindsey_miles@hcpss.org
Annette Olney | BSAP Achievement Liasion | annette_olney@hcpss.org
June Johnson-Parrish | Health Assistant | june_johnsonparrish@hcpss.org

World Languages

Michelle Hyde | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Michelle_Hyde@hcpss.org
Ruth Ann Besse | Teacher | ruth_besse@hcpss.org
Lisa Carl | Teacher | Lisa_Carl@hcpss.org
Gregory Dubicki | Teacher | Gregory_Dubicki@hcpss.org
Aimee Dvorkin | Teacher | Aimee_Dvorkin@hcpss.org
Keith Enriquez | Teacher | keith_enriquez@hcpss.org
Matthew Harper | Teacher | Matthew_Harper@hcpss.org
Reyna Jarocki | Teacher | Reyna_Jarocki@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Rebok | Teacher | Jacqueline_Rebok@hcpss.org
Mariela Rodriguez | Teacher | Mariela_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Marisa Willman | Teacher | marisa_willman@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Heidi Warthen | Food Service Manager | heidi_warthen@hcpss.org
Rosalie Coon | Food Service Worker | Kathryn_Coon@hcpss.org
Medina Dulic | Food Service Worker | Medina_Dulic@hcpss.org
Michele Rosenbaum | Food Service Worker | Michele_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Linda Szalkowski | Food Service Worker | Linda_Szalkowski@hcpss.org
Yeymi Vargas Cossio | Food Service Worker | Yeymi_VargasCossio@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Monroe Graham | Custodian, Day Supervisor | Monroe_Graham@hcpss.org
Ivy Bonsu | Custodian | Ivy_Bonsu@hcpss.org
Rosalind Johnson | Custodian, Night Supervisor | Rosalind_Johnson@hcpss.org
Seoung Lee | Custodian | seoung_lee@hcpss.org
Derrick Marshall | Custodian | Derrick_Marshall@hcpss.org
Ato Rockson | Ato_Rockson@hcpss.org
Sharon Stanley | Custodian | sharon_stanley@hcpss.org
Anthony Taylor | Custodian | Anthony_Taylor@hcpss.org
Hap Wagner | Custodian | Gail_Wagner@hcpss.org

School Resource Officer and Security

Jason Hall | School Resource Officer | Jason_Hall@hcpss.org
Kevin McDuffie | Security Assistant | kevin_mcduffie@hcpss.org

Athletic Trainer

Jessica Simeone | Athletic Trainer