School Staff

Administration

Karim Shortridge | Principal | Karim_Shortridge@hcpss.org
Stasha Swartz | Assistant Principal (A-Do) | Olga_Swartz@hcpss.org
Meghan Senisi | Assistant Principal (Dp-La) | Meghan_Senisi@hcpss.org
Michael Cometa | Assistant Principal (Lb-Ri) | Michael_Cometa@hcpss.org
Sherri Levy | Assistant Principal (Rj - Z ) | Sherri_Levy@hcpss.org
Josh Sullivan | Activities and Athletics Manager | Josh_Sullivan@hcpss.org

Administrative Support

RuShell Allen | Attendance Secretary | Rushell_Allen@hcpss.org
Amber Masters | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | Amber_Masters@hcpss.org
Barb Mueller | Administrative Secretary | Barb_Mueller@hcpss.org
Jan Roth | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | Janice_Roth@hcpss.org
Margie Schairer | Testing Assistant | Marjorie_Schairer@hcpss.org
Gina Wilson | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | Gina_Wilson@hcpss.org
Mimi Mauser | Bookkeeper | Mary_Mauser@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

David Walley | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | David_Walley@hcpss.org
Jonathan Bannister | Teacher | Jonathan_Bannister@hcpss.org
David Burke | Teacher | David_Burke@hcpss.org
Bryan Cole | Teacher | Bryan_Cole@hcpss.org
Debra Dear | Debra_Dear@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Teacher | Angela_D_Johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Pchelka | Teacher | Linda_Pchelka@hcpss.org
Thomas Roberts | Teacher | Thomas_Roberts@hcpss.org
Eric Woodson | Teacher | Eric_Woodson@hcpss.org

English

Jennifer Majewski | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Jennifer_Majewski@hcpss.org | Website
Faheem Chishty | Teacher | Faheem_Chishty@hcpss.org | Website
Rhoyal Davis | Teacher | Rhoyal_Davis@hcpss.org
Lauren Grant | Teacher | Lauren_Grant@hcpss.org | Website
Janice Halter | Teacher | Janice_Halter@hcpss.org
Lisa M Jones | Teacher | Lisa_M_Jones@hcpss.org
Grace Lin | Teacher | Grace_Lin@hcpss.org
Jason Kolasinski | Teacher | Jason_Kolasinski@hcpss.org
Rachel Lowe | Teacher | Rachel_Lowe@hcpss.org
Maria Morrison | Teacher | Maria_Morrison@hcpss.org
Tara Pinkler | Teacher/Ninth Grade Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Tara_Pinkler@hcpss.org
Bailey Shagogue | Reading Specialist | Bailey_Shagogue@hcpss.org
Barbara Straffin | Teacher | Barbara_Straffin@hcpss.org | Website
Kelley Thomas | Teacher | Kelley_Thomas@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Valvano | Teacher | Matthew_Valvano@hcpss.org
Thomas Wheeler | Teacher | Thomas_Wheeler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Kosta Charalampous | ESOL Lead Teacher | Constantin_Charalampous@hcpss.org
Kendal Brauer | Teacher | Kendal_Brauer@hcpss.org
Mariela Rodriguez | Teacher | Mariela_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Christine Santos-Nurse | Teacher | Christine_Santos-Nurse@hcpss.org
Doug Odom | ESOL Paraeducator | Douglas_Odom@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Keedra Brown | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Keedra_Brown@hcpss.org | Website
David Bacon | Teacher | David_Bacon@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Binder | Teacher | Jessica_Binder@hcpss.org | Website
William Borja | Teacher | William_Borja@hcpss.org | Website
Charonne Butler | Teacher | Charonne_Butler@hcpss.org
Lillian Chun | Teacher | Lillian_Chun@hcpss.org
Ekaterina DiBenendetto | Teacher | Ekaterina_DiBenendetto@hcpss.org
Stephanie Goldberg | Teacher | Stephanie_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Greg Knauf | Teacher | Gregory_Knauf@hcpss.org | Website
Colin O'Bryan | Teacher | Colin_O'Bryan@hcpss.org | Website
Angelina Prestel | Teacher | Angelina_Prestel@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Valerie McBee | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Valerie_McBee@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Berzenski | Teacher | Lisa_Berzenski@hcpss.org | Website
Jamie Bullock | Teacher | Jamie_Bullock@hcpss.org
Cathy Crawford | Teacher | Catherine_Crawford@hcpss.org
Shelly Disotelle | Teacher | Shelly_Disotelle@hcpss.org | Website
Alyssa Eller | Teacher | Alyssa_Eller@hcpss.org
Joshua Ernst | Teacher | Joshua_Ernst@hcpss.org
Jill Kneisl | Teacher | Jill_Kneisl@hcpss.org
Ruifan Li | Teacher | RuifanLli@hcpss.org | Website
Leslie McClatchey | Teacher | Leslie_McClatchey@hcpss.org
Jenny Rodgers | Teacher | Jenny_Rodgers@hcpss.org
Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org
Rachael Talbert | Teacher | Rachael_Talbert@hcpss.org
Jennifer Theimer | Teacher | Jennifer_Theimer@hcpss.org
Robin White | Teacher | Robin_White@hcpss.org | Website

Media and G/T Resources

Binki McKenna | Media Specialist, Team Leader | Binki_McKenna@hcpss.org
Lisa Tipton | Media Specialist | Lisa_Tipton@hcpss.org
Janine Kucik | Teacher | Janine_Kucik@hcpss.org | Website
Megan Maloney | Media Paraeducator | Megan_Maloney@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Adam Leader | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Adam_Leader@hcpss.org
Jason Conley | Teacher | Jason_Conley@hcpss.org
Troy Diehl | Teacher | Troy_Diehl@hcpss.org
Carole Ferrante | Teacher | Carole_Ferrante@hcpss.org
Jaleel Moore | Teacher | Jaleel_Moore@hcpss.org
Hannah Shevitz | Teacher | Hannah_Shevitz@hcpss.org

Science

Rita Park | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Rita_Park@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Adamko | Teacher | Matthew_Adamko@hcpss.org
Dennette Affinito | Teacher | Dennette_Affinito@hcpss.org
Marie Anantua | Teacher | Marie_Anantua@hcpss.org | Website
Jullianna Bracco | Teacher | Jullianna_Bracco@hcpss.org
Kamilah Bruce | Teacher | Kamilah_Bruce@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Dudley | Teacher | Robert_Dudley@hcpss.org | Website
Karla Dwyer | Science Assistant | Karla_Dwyer@hcpss.org
Jared Gish | Teacher | Jared_Gish@hcpss.org
Nancy Goltry | Teacher | Nancy_Goltry@hcpss.org
Alyssa Houser | Teacher | Alyssa_Houser@hcpss.org
Suzanne Hughes | Teacher | Suzanne_Hughes@hcpss.org
Sharre Kim | Teacher | Me_Kim@hcpss.org
Jessica Kohout | Teacher | Jessica_Kohout@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Lee | Teacher | Paul_Lee@hcpss.org | Website
Kevin Miller | Teacher | Kevin_H_Miller@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Yienger | Teacher | Katherine_Yienger@hcpss.org | Website

Social Studies

Pamela Lapides | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Pamela_Lapides@hcpss.org
Andre Beaudoin | Teacher | Andre_Beaudoin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Coker | Teacher | Jennifer_Coker@hcpss.org
Jan Edlowitz | Teacher | Jan_Edlowitz@hcpss.org | Website
Patrick Fischetti | Teacher | Patrick_Fischetti@hcpss.org
Julie Frisvold | Teacher | Julie_Frisvold@hcpss.org | Website
Brian Gertzen | Teacher | Brian_Gertzen@hcpss.org
Matthew Gresick | Teacher | Matthew_Gresick@hcpss.org | Website
Deanna Lee | Teacher | Deanna_Lee@hcpss.org
Lloyd Lemle | Teacher | Lloyd_Lemle@hcpss.org
Andrew McIntyre | Teacher | Andrew_Mcintyre@hcpss.org
Scott Morton | Teacher | Scott_Morton@hcpss.org
Sandra Myers | Teacher | Sandra_Myers@hcpss.org
Lauren Roberts | Teacher | Lauren_Roberts@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

John Perfetto | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | John_Perfetto@hcpss.org
Lauren Alexander | Teacher | Lauren_Alexander@hcpss.org
Dion Chapman | Teacher | Dion_Chapman@hcpss.org
Vanessa Clack | Teacher | Vanessa_Clack@hcpss.org
Victoria Daugherty | Teacher | Victoria_Daugherty@hcpss.org
Austin Donmoyer | Teacher | Austin_Donmoyer@hcpss.org
Loretta Dospil-Farley | Teacher | Loretta_Dospil-Farley@hcpss.org
Eunice French | Teacher | Eunice_French@hcpss.org
James Green | Teacher | James_Green@hcpss.org
Michael Jones | Teacher | Michael_Jones@hcpss.org
Jonathan Phillips | Teacher | Jonathan_Phillips@hcpss.org
Sarah Ragusa | Teacher | Sarah_Ragusa@hcpss.org
Gina Richeson | Teacher | Gina_Richeson@hcpss.org
Zachary Richeson | Teacher | Zachary_Richeson@hcpss.org
Greg Solomon | Teacher | Gregory_Solomon@hcpss.org
Denise Thomas | Teacher | Denise_Thomas@hcpss.org
Grace Dellinger | Work Study Coordinator | Grace_Dellinger@hcpss.org
Erin Abram | Paraeducator | Erin_Abram@hcpss.org
Marla Chisholm | Paraeducator | Marla_Chisholm@hcpss.org
Marisa Kavka | Paraeducator | Marisa_Kavka@hcpss.org
Shawn Lightfoot | Shawn_Lightfoot@hcpss.org
Carol Messerly | Paraeducator | Carol_Messerly@hcpss.org
Shari Meyer | Paraeducator | Shari_Meyer@hcpss.org
Karen Moser | Paraeducator | Karen_Moser@hcpss.org
Linda Nachenberg | Paraeducator | Linda_Nachenberg@hcpss.org
Brittney Pugh | Paraeducator | Brittney_Pugh@hcpss.org
Ericka Queen | Paraeducator | Ericka_Queen@hcpss.org
Susan Scheer | Paraeducator | Susan_Scheer@hcpss.org
Kenya Watkins | Paraeducator | Kenya_Watkins@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jill Altshuler | Guidance Counselor Team Leader, Paw-Sop (Grades 9-11) P-Sm (Grade 12) | Jill_Altshuler@hcpss.org
Meredith Bauer | Guidance Counselor - Jb - Mb (Grades 9-11) So-T (Grade 12) | Meredith_Bauer@hcpss.org
Lindsay Beil | Guidance Counselor, Mc-Pav (Grades 9-11) L - O (Grade 12) | Lindsay_Beil@hcpss.org
Brian Drnec | Guidance Counselor, Fg-Ja (Grades 9-11) Gm - K (Grade 12) | Brian_Drnec@hcpss.org
Ellen Mauser | Guidance Counselor - Soq-Z (Grades 9-11) V-Z (Grade 12) | ellen_mauser@hcpss.org
Linda Packman | Guidance Counselor, A - B (Grades 9-12) | Linda_Packman@hcpss.org
Stephanie Thurmon | Guidance Counselor, C - Fe (Grades 9-11) C-GL (Grade 12) | Stephanie_Thurmon@hcpss.org
Charlie Engelkemier | Guidance Secretary | Charlie_Engelkemier@hcpss.org
Emily Mandile | Registrar | Emily_Mandile@hcpss.org
Deborah Merwitz | Registrar | Deborah_Merwitz@hcpss.org
Holly Flanagan | School Social Worker | Holly_Flanagan@hcpss.org
Ian Pope | Paraeducator | Ian_Pope@hcpss.org
Kelly Thompson | Alternative Education | Kelly_Thompson@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Psychologist | Holly_Martin@hcpss.org
Keren Kreitzer | School Psychologist | Keren_Kreitzer@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org
Vanessa Morales | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Vanessa_Morales@hcpss.org
Beth Tray | Data Clerk | Beth_Tray@hcpss.org
Annette Olney | BSAP Achievement Liasion | Annette_Olney@hcpss.org
Kelley Tang | Cluster Nurse | Kelley_Tang@hcpss.org
Karen Dorsey | Health Assistant | Karen_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Natalie Krenz | Therapist | Natalie_Krenz_contractor@hcpss.org
Laura Kelly | Speech / Language Pathologist | Laura_Kelly@hcpss.org

World Languages

Michelle Hyde | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Michelle_Hyde@hcpss.org
Lisa Carl | Teacher | Lisa_Carl@hcpss.org
Gregory Dubicki | Teacher | Gregory_Dubicki@hcpss.org
Aimee Dvorkin | Teacher | Aimee_Dvorkin@hcpss.org
Keith Enriquez | Teacher | Keith_Enriquez@hcpss.org
Matthew Harper | Teacher | Matthew_Harper@hcpss.org
Reyna Jarocki | Teacher | Reyna_Jarocki@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Rebok | Teacher | Jacqueline_Rebok@hcpss.org
Mariela Rodriguez | Teacher | Mariela_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Marisa Willman | Teacher | Marisa_Willman@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Heidi Warthen | Food Service Manager | heidi_warthen@hcpss.org
Medina Dulic | Food Service Worker | Medina_Dulic@hcpss.org
Michele Rosenbaum | Food Service Worker | Michele_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Linda Szalkowski | Food Service Worker | Linda_Szalkowski@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Monroe Graham | Custodian, Day Supervisor | Monroe_Graham@hcpss.org
Ivy Bonsu | Custodian | Ivy_Bonsu@hcpss.org
Rosalind Johnson | Custodian, Night Supervisor | Rosalind_Johnson@hcpss.org
Seoung Lee | Custodian | seoung_lee@hcpss.org
Jessy Merritt | Custodian | Jessy_Merritt@hcpss.org
Ato Rockson | Custodian | Ato_Rockson@hcpss.org
Sharon Stanley | Custodian | sharon_stanley@hcpss.org
Anthony Taylor | Custodian | Anthony_Taylor@hcpss.org
Hap Wagner | Custodian | Gail_Wagner@hcpss.org

School Resource Officer and Security

Brandon Lapp | School Resource Officer | Brandon_Lappl@hcpss.org
Randy Snearly | Security | Randy_Snearly@hcpss.org