Important News

Logo image

RHS Final Exam Schedule 2019

Thu, 06/06/2019 - 10:05am

Underclass Final Exams begin on Tuesday June 18
Logo image

Fall Athletic Orientation Night 2019

Wed, 06/05/2019 - 10:17am

If you plan to play a Fall Sport, plan to attend this required session June 6
Logo image

Graduation Day Schedule for Non- Seniors

Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:19pm

RHS Schedule for May 24 - School opens at 10:45 am
Logo image

Free Spring Break Meals Program

Fri, 03/29/2019 - 8:55am

Meals will be offered Monday 4/15 - Thursday 4/18
Logo image

NEWSIES @ RHS March 29-April 6

Fri, 03/08/2019 - 11:51am

This Disney film turned Broadway musical is sure to be a hit!!
Logo image

RHS Announces Mid Term Exam Schedule

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 10:41am

Mid Term Exams to be administered starting January 22, 2019
Logo image

WINTER ATHLETIC ORIENTATION NIGHT

Tue, 10/30/2018 - 6:50pm

If you are interested in playing a winter sport, please join us for an evening with our winter coaches.
Logo image

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR...A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Sun, 10/21/2018 - 10:31am

Fall Play is scheduled for November 15-17
Logo image

Homecoming 2018

Sun, 09/30/2018 - 6:34am

Homecoming Dance: Saturday, October 20, 7 to 10 p.m.

Pages