Important News

Logo image

Midterm Exam Schedule

Thu, 01/16/2020 - 10:31am

High School Midterm Exams January 21-24, 2020
Logo image

Student Member of the Board of Education

Tue, 01/07/2020 - 8:15am

Completed application packet due by 4:00 p.m. on February 6.
Logo image

Midterm Mania

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 1:28pm

Need help studying for midterms?
Logo image

Activity Bus

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 9:33am

Bus begins on January 2, 2020 and runs Tuesday - Thursday departing at 5pm.
Logo image

Graduation Auditions

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:55am

Audition to speak at Graduation or Senior Evening of Excellence Emcee.
Logo image

New Website and System for Emergency Closings

Sat, 11/30/2019 - 11:03am

HCPSS is launching a new color-coding notification system.
Logo image

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 6:56am

Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27
Logo image

Order Your Yearbook Today!

Wed, 10/30/2019 - 12:32pm

There are only a limited number of books so don't delay.
Logo image

Winter Athletic Orientation Night

Mon, 10/28/2019 - 5:07pm

If you are interested in playing a winter sport, please join us on November 6 for an evening with our winter coaches
Logo image

Regularly Monitoring Your Child's Progress

Sat, 10/05/2019 - 1:27pm

High schools will not distribute interims.

Pages