Important News

Logo image

Free Spring Break Meals Program

Fri, 03/29/2019 - 8:55am

Meals will be offered Monday 4/15 - Thursday 4/18
Logo image

NEWSIES @ RHS March 29-April 6

Fri, 03/08/2019 - 11:51am

This Disney film turned Broadway musical is sure to be a hit!!
Logo image

RHS Announces Mid Term Exam Schedule

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 10:41am

Mid Term Exams to be administered starting January 22, 2019
Logo image

WINTER ATHLETIC ORIENTATION NIGHT

Tue, 10/30/2018 - 6:50pm

If you are interested in playing a winter sport, please join us for an evening with our winter coaches.
Logo image

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR...A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Sun, 10/21/2018 - 10:31am

Fall Play is scheduled for November 15-17
Logo image

Homecoming 2018

Sun, 09/30/2018 - 6:34am

Homecoming Dance: Saturday, October 20, 7 to 10 p.m.
Logo image

RHS Yearbooks are on sale NOW

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:19am

Early Bird pricing until 10/12/18
Logo image

Fall Athletics Orientation NIght

Wed, 05/09/2018 - 7:40am

Plan to join us June 7 @ 7pm for an evening with our Fall sports coaches
Logo image

Senior Prom / Dance Request Form / After Prom

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 10:59am

Buy online Prom Tickets, download a Dance Request Form and find out more about After Prom
Logo image

PTSA and HC DrugFree Presentation

Mon, 04/09/2018 - 2:08pm

PTSA and HC DrugFree Presentation Tuesday April 17, 2018 7pm Reservoir Atrium

Pages