Important News

Logo image

WINTER ATHLETIC ORIENTATION NIGHT

Tue, 10/30/2018 - 6:50pm

If you are interested in playing a winter sport, please join us for an evening with our winter coaches.
Logo image

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR...A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Sun, 10/21/2018 - 10:31am

Fall Play is scheduled for November 15-17
Logo image

Homecoming 2018

Sun, 09/30/2018 - 6:34am

Homecoming Dance: Saturday, October 20, 7 to 10 p.m.
Logo image

RHS Yearbooks are on sale NOW

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:19am

Early Bird pricing until 10/12/18
Logo image

Fall Athletics Orientation NIght

Wed, 05/09/2018 - 7:40am

Plan to join us June 7 @ 7pm for an evening with our Fall sports coaches
Logo image

Senior Prom / Dance Request Form / After Prom

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 10:59am

Buy online Prom Tickets, download a Dance Request Form and find out more about After Prom
Logo image

PTSA and HC DrugFree Presentation

Mon, 04/09/2018 - 2:08pm

PTSA and HC DrugFree Presentation Tuesday April 17, 2018 7pm Reservoir Atrium
Logo image

RHS Theater to Present THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD / PROMO VIDEO

Fri, 03/09/2018 - 3:57pm

A Musical-murder-mystery with a choose-your-own-ending! ****PLEASE SEE WEATHER ADVISORY (UPDATED) ****
Logo image

RHS Makes Top Finals in Seize the Day Challenge

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 7:12pm

RHS was selected as one of five finalists in the Playbill "Seize the Day" Challenge!
Logo image

Activity Bus to continue through Winter Season

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 3:14pm

RHS Activities Bus will run from January 2 - February 28

Pages