Important News

Logo image

Senior Frequently Asked Questions!

Tue, 05/11/2021 - 4:11am

Click here for more information.
Logo image

RHS Senior Awards Time Change

Tue, 05/04/2021 - 9:05am

New start time is 4:30 pm
Logo image

End of the year Senior Survey

Mon, 05/03/2021 - 7:48am

Click here for more information.
Logo image

Senior Parent/Family Meeting

Sat, 05/01/2021 - 5:54am

Click here for more information.
Logo image

In-Person Graduation Ceremony

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 6:47am

Click here for more information.
Logo image

Cap and Gown Orders

Wed, 03/24/2021 - 10:40am

Click here for more information.
Logo image

Underclassmen Picture Day Sign Ups!

Thu, 03/11/2021 - 9:20am

Wednesday, March 17 and Thursday, March 18. Must sign up on linked sign up genius.
Logo image

Athletics Update!

Mon, 03/08/2021 - 12:03pm

Click here for more information.
Logo image

Timeline for Student Return to In-Person Learning

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 9:39am

Below is the Board of Education approved timeline for the implementation of the hybrid model. Student/staff return will be based on 4 staggered phases.

Pages