Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Barb Mueller | Administrative Secretary | barbara_mueller@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Barb Mueller | Administrative Secretary | Barb_Mueller@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Dave Boteler | Teacher | Dave_Boteler@hcpss.org

Baseball

Adam Leader | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Adam_Leader@hcpss.org

Basketball - Boys

Ian Pope | Paraeducator | Ian_Pope@hcpss.org

Basketball - Girls

Debra Taylor | Athletic Coach | triathlon32@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse

Bryan Cole | Teacher | Bryan_Cole@hcpss.org

Boys Soccer

David Obeng-Darko | Athletic Coach | odarkodavid@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Janel Thomas | Athletic Coach | janelrthomas@gmail.com

Cross Country

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Megan Maloney | Media Paraeducator | Megan_Maloney@hcpss.org

Football

Bryan Cole | Teacher | Bryan_Cole@hcpss.org

Girls Lacrosse

Stephanie Bebko | Teacher | Stephanie_Bebko@hcpss.org

Girls Soccer

Phil Ranker | Athletic Coach | phillip_ranker@hcpss.org

Golf

Kyle Jacobs | Teacher | Kyle_Jacobs@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Outdoor Track

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Softball

Julie Frisvold | Teacher | Julie_Frisvold@hcpss.org | Website

Tennis

Kev Lewis | Athletic Coach | kevlewis22@hotmail.com

Volleyball

Carole Ferrante | Teacher | Carole_Ferrante@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Andrew McIntyre | Teacher | Andrew_Mcintyre@hcpss.org