Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Grace Dellinger | Work Study Coordinator/Transition Specialist | Grace_Dellinger@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Grace Dellinger | Work Study Coordinator/Transition Specialist | Grace_Dellinger@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Grace Dellinger | Work Study Coordinator/Transition Specialist | Grace_Dellinger@hcpss.org

Baseball

Adam Leader | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Adam_Leader@hcpss.org

Basketball - Boys

Ian Pope | Paraeducator | Ian_Pope@hcpss.org

Basketball - Girls

Debra Taylor | Athletic Coach | triathlon32@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse

Bryan Cole | Teacher | Bryan_Cole@hcpss.org

Boys Soccer

Nic Valenti | Teacher | Nicholas_Valenti@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Rachel Gracia | rachelgracia@live.com

Cross Country

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Football

Bryan Cole | Teacher | Bryan_Cole@hcpss.org

Girls Lacrosse

Girls Soccer

Brandon Basilio | brandonbasilio1998@gmail.com

Golf

Kyle Jacobs | Teacher | Kyle_Jacobs@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Outdoor Track

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Softball

Julie Frisvold | Teacher | Julie_Frisvold@hcpss.org | Website

Tennis

Kev Lewis | Athletic Coach | kevlewis22@hotmail.com

Volleyball

Carole Ferrante | Teacher | Carole_Ferrante@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Andrew McIntyre | Teacher | Andrew_Mcintyre@hcpss.org