School Staff

Administration

Patrick Saunderson | Principal | Patrick_Saunderson@hcpss.org
Michael Babe | Assistant Principal, E - Lee | Michael_Babe@hcpss.org
Mathias Bama | Assistant Principal, Lf - Ro | Mathias_Bama@hcpss.org
Adam Downes | Assistant Principal, A - D | Adam_Downes@hcpss.org
Sherri Levy | Assistant Principal, Rp - Z | sherri_levy@hcpss.org
Josh Sullivan | Activities and Athletics Manager | josh_sullivan@hcpss.org

Administrative Support

Barb Mueller | Administrative Secretary | Barbara_Mueller@hcpss.org
Kim Athey | Bookkeeper | Kim_Athey@hcpss.org
Jacquelyn Malette | Attendance Secretary | Jacquelyn_Malette@hcpss.org
Lindsey Miles | Data Clerk | lindsey_miles@hcpss.org
RuShell Allen | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | Rushell_Allen@hcpss.org
Janice Roth | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | janice_roth@hcpss.org
Gina Wilson | Front Office / Teacher Secretary | gina_wilson@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Debra Dear | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Debra_Dear@hcpss.org
David Burke | Teacher | david_burke@hcpss.org
Bryan Cole | Teacher | bryan_cole@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Teacher | angela_d_johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Pchelka | Teacher | Linda_Pchelka@hcpss.org
Brian Roache | Teacher | Brian_Roache@hcpss.org
Thomas Roberts | Teacher | Thomas_Roberts@hcpss.org
Daniel Rosewag | Teacher | daniel_rosewag@hcpss.org
David Walley | Teacher | david_walley@hcpss.org

English

Lauren Grant | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Lauren_Grant@hcpss.org | Website
Faheem Chishty | Teacher | Faheem_Chishty@hcpss.org | Website
Janice Halter | Teacher | Janice_Halter@hcpss.org
Grace Lin | Teacher | Grace_Lin@hcpss.org
Rachel Lowe | Teacher | Rachel_Lowe@hcpss.org
Jennifer Majewski | Teacher | Jennifer_Majewski@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Mariner | Teacher | lisa_mariner@hcpss.org | Website
Bailey Shagogue | Reading Specialist | Bailey_Shagogue@hcpss.org
Kim Simmons | Teacher | kim_simmons@hcpss.org | Webiste
Barbara Straffin | Teacher | barbara_straffin@hcpss.org | Website
Kelley Thomas | Teacher | Kelley_Thomas@hcpss.org | Website
Maria Morrison | Teacher | Maria_Morrison@hcpss.org
Matthew Valvano | Teacher | matthew_valvano@hcpss.org

ESOL

Constantin Charalampous | ESOL Lead Teacher | constantin_charalampous@hcpss.org
Ruth Ann Besse | Teacher | ruth_besse@hcpss.org
Beth Demers | Teacher | Beth_Demers@hcpss.org
Matthew Harper | Teacher | Matthew_Harper@hcpss.org
Michelle Hyde | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Michelle_Hyde@hcpss.org
Rita Park | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | rita_park@hcpss.org | Website
Victoria Rayo | ESOL Support Counselor | Victoria_Rayo@hcpss.org
Mariela Rodriguez | Teacher | Mariela_Rodriguez@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Keedra Brown | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Keedra_Brown@hcpss.org | Website
David Bacon | Teacher | David_Bacon@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Binder | Teacher | jessica_binder@hcpss.org | Website
William Borja | Teacher | William_Borja@hcpss.org | Website
Greg English | Teacher | Greg_English@hcpss.org | Website
Danielle Klim | Teacher | Danielle_Klim@hcpss.org
Gregory Knauf | Teacher | Gregory_Knauf@hcpss.org | Website
Christine Long | Teacher | Christine_Long@hcpss.org
Colin O'Bryan | Teacher | Colin_O'Bryan@hcpss.org | Website

Mathematics

Valerie McBee | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Valerie_McBee@hcpss.org | Website
Robin White | MIST | Robin_White@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Berzenski | Teacher | lisa_berzenski@hcpss.org | Website
Jamie Bullock | Teacher | Jamie_Bullock@hcpss.org | Website
Shelly Disotelle | Teacher | shelly_disotelle@hcpss.org | Website
Kyle Jacobs | Teacher | Kyle_Jacobs@hcpss.org
Jill Kneisl | Teacher | Jill_Kneisl@hcpss.org
Deborah Lebair | Teacher | Deborah_Lebair@hcpss.org | Website
Ruifan Li | Teacher | ruifan_li@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer McBeth | Teacher | Jennifer_McBeth@hcpss.org
Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org
Jennifer Theimer | Teacher | jennifer_theimer@hcpss.org
Barbara Thiergart | Teacher | barbara_thiergart@hcpss.org
Leslie Thomas | Teacher | Leslie_Thomas@hcpss.org

Media and G/T Resources

Binki McKenna | Media Specialist, Team Leader | Binki_McKenna@hcpss.org
Lisa Tipton | Media Specialist | Lisa_Tipton@hcpss.org
Janine Kucik | Teacher | Janine_Kucik@hcpss.org | Website

Physical Education/Health

Adam Leader | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Adam_Leader@hcpss.org
Jason Conley | Teacher | Jason_Conley@hcpss.org
Travis Cross | Teacher | Travis_Cross@hcpss.org
Troy Diehl | Teacher | Troy_Diehl@hcpss.org
Carole Ferrante | Teacher | Carole_Ferrante@hcpss.org

Science

Rita Park | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | rita_park@hcpss.org | Website
Dennette Affinito | Teacher | Dennette_Affinito@hcpss.org
Marie Anantua | Teacher | marie_anantua@hcpss.org | Website
Kamilah Bruce | Teacher | kamilah_bruce@hcpss.org | Website
Andree Cates | Teacher | Andree_Cates@hcpss.org
Stephanie Doodigian | Teacher | Stephanie_Doodigian@hcpss.org
Robert Dudley | Teacher | Robert_Dudley@hcpss.org | Website
Suzanne Hughes | Teacher | Suzanne_Hughes@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Kohout | Teacher | Jessica_Kohout@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Lee | Teacher | Paul_Lee@hcpss.org | Website
James Mackin | Teacher | James_Mackin@hcpss.org
Kevin Miller | Teacher | Kevin_H_Miller@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Yienger | Teacher | katherine_yienger@hcpss.org | Website
Karla Dwyer | Paraeducator | Karla_Dwyer@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Jan Edlowitz | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Jan_Edlowitz@hcpss.org | Website
Andre Beaudoin | Teacher | Andre_Beaudoin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Coker | Teacher | Jennifer_Coker@hcpss.org
Julie Frisvold | Teacher | Julie_Frisvold@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Gresick | Teacher | matthew_gresick@hcpss.org | Website
Pamela (PJ) Harrison | Teacher | Pamela_Harrison@hcpss.org
Deanna Lee | Teacher | Deanna_Lee@hcpss.org
Andrew McIntyre | Teacher | andrew_mcintyre@hcpss.org
Scott Morton | Teacher | Scott_Morton@hcpss.org
Sandra Myers | Teacher | Sandra_Myers@hcpss.org
Lauren Roberts | Teacher | lauren_roberts@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Schloss | Teacher | Katherine_Schloss@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Katherine Keating | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Katherine_Keating@hcpss.org
Melissa Burton | Teacher | melissa_burton@hcpss.org
Dion Chapman | Teacher | dion_chapman@hcpss.org
Victoria Daugherty | Teacher | Victoria_Daugherty@hcpss.org
Loretta Dospil-Farley | Teacher | loretta_dospil-farley@hcpss.org
Patrick Fischetti | Teacher | Patrick_Fischetti@hcpss.org
Eunice French | Teacher | eunice_french@hcpss.org
Michael Jones | Teacher | Michael_Jones@hcpss.org
John Perfetto | Teacher | john_perfetto@hcpss.org
Jonathan Phillips | Teacher | jonathan_phillips@hcpss.org
Sarah Ragusa | Teacher | Sarah_Ragusa@hcpss.org
Gina Richeson | Teacher | gina_richeson@hcpss.org
Zachary Richeson | Teacher | Zachary_Richeson@hcpss.org
Greg Solomon | Teacher | Gregory_Solomon@hcpss.org
Denise Thomas | Teacher | denise_thomas@hcpss.org
Alicia Cohen | Speech-Language Pathologist | Alicia_Cohen@hcpss.org
Grace Dellinger | Work Study Coordinator/School Improvement Team Leader | grace_dellinger@hcpss.org
Erin Abram | Paraeducator | erin_abram@hcpss.org
Lauren Alexander | Paraeducator | Lauren_Alexander@hcpss.org
Jonathan Bannister | Paraeducator | Jonathan_Bannister@hcpss.org
William Bellamy | Paraeducator | william_bellamy@hcpss.org
Dave Boteler | Paraeducator | Dave_Boteler@hcpss.org
Bernard Carter | Temporary Employee
Vanessa Clack | Paraeducator | Vanessa_Clack@hcpss.org
Renee Dawkins-Griffith | Paraeducator | Renee_Dawkins-Griffith@hcpss.org
Debbie Gross | Paraeducator | debbie_gross@hcpss.org
Sean Jones | Paraeducator | sean_jones@hcpss.org
Carol Messerly | Paraeducator | carol_messerly@hcpss.org
Shari Meyer | Paraeducator | Shari_Meyer@hcpss.org
Karen Moser | Paraeducator | Karen_Moser@hcpss.org
Linda Nachenberg | Student Assistant | Linda_Nachenberg@hcpss.org
Doug Odom | Paraeducator | Douglas_Odom@hcpss.org
Marinda Williams | Paraeducator | Marinda_Williams@hcpss.org
Shante Young | Paraeducator | Shante_Young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jill Altshuler | Guidance Counselor Team Leader, Oh - Sh | Jill_Altshuler@hcpss.org
Lindsay Beil | Guidance Counselor, L - Og | Lindsay_Beil@hcpss.org
Brian Drnec | Guidance Counselor, Green - K | brian_drnec@hcpss.org
Linda Packman | Guidance Counselor, A - Cl | Linda_Packman@hcpss.org
Stephanie Thurmon | Guidance Counselor, Co - Gray | stephanie_thurmon@hcpss.org
Frank White | Guidance Counselor, Si - Z | Frank_White@hcpss.org
Charlie Engelkemier | Guidance Secretary | Charlie_Engelkemier@hcpss.org
Emily Mandile | Registrar | emily_mandile@hcpss.org
Lauren Nelson-Smith | Registrar | lauren_nelson-smith@hcpss.org
Holly Flanagan | School Social Worker | holly_flanagan@hcpss.org
Russell Wentworth | AP Testing Coordinator | russell_wentworth@hcpss.org
Harriet Beckham Lee | BSAP Community Liaison | Harriet_BeckhamLee@hcpss.org
Vanessa Morales | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | vanessa_morales@hcpss.org
Alyson Quick | Psychologist | Alyson_Quick@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | Pupil Personnel Worker | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Kelly Thompson | Alternative Education | kelly_thompson@hcpss.org
Michele Wilder | Health Assistant | Michele_Wilder@hcpss.org
William Bellamy | Paraeducator | william_bellamy@hcpss.org
Ian Pope | Paraeducator | Ian_Pope@hcpss.org
Jonathan Bannister | Paraeducator | Jonathan_Bannister@hcpss.org
Robin Schwartz | Cluster Nurse | Robin_Schwartz@hcpss.org

World Languages

Michelle Hyde | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Michelle_Hyde@hcpss.org
Ruth Ann Besse | Teacher | ruth_besse@hcpss.org
Lisa Carl | Teacher | Lisa_Carl@hcpss.org
Beth Demers | Teacher | Beth_Demers@hcpss.org
Gregory Dubicki | Teacher | Gregory_Dubicki@hcpss.org
Aimee Dvorkin | Teacher | Aimee_Dvorkin@hcpss.org
Reyna Jarocki | Teacher | Reyna_Jarocki@hcpss.org
Marisa Willman | Teacher | marisa_willman@hcpss.org
Matthew Harper | Teacher | Matthew_Harper@hcpss.org
Mariela Rodriguez | Teacher | Mariela_Rodriguez@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Heidi Warthen | Food Service Manager | heidi_warthen@hcpss.org
Rosalie Coon | Food Service Worker
Medina Dulic | Food Service Worker | Medina_Dulic@hcpss.org
Michele Rosenbaum | Food Service Worker | Michele_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Linda Szalkowski | Food Service Worker | Linda_Szalkowski@hcpss.org
Yeymi Vargas Cossio | Food Service Worker | Yeymi_VargasCossio@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Monroe Graham | Custodian, Day Supervisor | Monroe_Graham@hcpss.org
Rosalind Johnson | Custodian, Night Supervisor | Rosalind_Johnson@hcpss.org
Ivy Bonsu | Custodian | Ivy_Bonsu@hcpss.org
Sharnell Burtwell | Custodian | Sharnell_Burtwell@hcpss.org
Derrick Marshall | Custodian | Derrick_Marshall@hcpss.org
Tina Matthews | Custodian
Leon McIntosh | Custodian | Leon_McIntosh@hcpss.org
Senora Merritt | Custodian | Senora_Merritt@hcpss.org
Sharon Stanley | Custodian | sharon_stanley@hcpss.org
Hap Wagoner | Custodian

School Resource Officer and Security

Jason Hall | School Resource Officer | Jason_Hall@hcpss.org
Kevin McDuffie | Security Assistant | kevin_mcduffie@hcpss.org

Athletic Trainer

Jessica Simeone | Athletic Trainer