Important News

Logo image

Fall Athletics Orientation NIght

Wed, 05/09/2018 - 7:40am

Plan to join us June 7 @ 7pm for an evening with our Fall sports coaches
Logo image

Senior Prom / Dance Request Form / After Prom

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 10:59am

Buy online Prom Tickets, download a Dance Request Form and find out more about After Prom
Logo image

PTSA and HC DrugFree Presentation

Mon, 04/09/2018 - 2:08pm

PTSA and HC DrugFree Presentation Tuesday April 17, 2018 7pm Reservoir Atrium
Logo image

RHS Theater to Present THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD / PROMO VIDEO

Fri, 03/09/2018 - 3:57pm

A Musical-murder-mystery with a choose-your-own-ending! ****PLEASE SEE WEATHER ADVISORY (UPDATED) ****
Logo image

RHS Makes Top Finals in Seize the Day Challenge

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 7:12pm

RHS was selected as one of five finalists in the Playbill "Seize the Day" Challenge!
Logo image

Activity Bus to continue through Winter Season

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 3:14pm

RHS Activities Bus will run from January 2 - February 28
Logo image

High School Course Registration Begins January 3

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 2:59pm

High School students will use Naviance to course select for the 2018-19 SYR
Logo image

Winter Athletic Orientation Night

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 2:40pm

Reservoir HS Athletics Department to hold Winter Sports Orientation on November 1 beginning at 7 PM
Logo image

RHS Boosters: Corporate Sponsors Needed!

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 4:49pm

RHS Boosters is seeking corporate sponsors to help support student activities.
Logo image

Homecoming Dance

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 11:44am

Homecoming set for October 21 - tickets ow on sale!

Pages