Congratulations to our SECAC Award winners!

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 9:00pm

Each year the Howard County Special Education Citizens Advisory Committee (SECAC) sponsors an awards ceremony for school system employees who have impacted the lives of our students with special needs.  The RHS staff members listed below were recognized at the annual ceremony held last week at Ellicott Mills Middle.

Congratulations to Faheem Chishty, Alicia Cohen, Renee Dawkins-Griffith, Loretta Dospil-Farley, Eunice French, Mike Jones, Sean Jones, Katie Keating, Adam Leader, Deb Lebair, Lisa Mariner, Carol Messerly, Gina Nalli, Rita Park, John Perfetto, Alyson Quick, Sarah Ragusa, Philip Rogers, Bailey Shagogue, Barb Straffin, Frank White, and John Wyseman!

Thank you all for going above and beyond to ensure that every student at Reservoir has the opportunity to have a quality education!