Congratulations to our new SGA Executive Board officers for 2015-16!

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 8:59pm

The students listed below will work with Ms. Beth Demers and Ms. Michelle Hyde, our SGA Co-Sponsors, to coordinate all of the activities sponsored by our student government and extracurricular clubs. 

  • Meghna Sreenivas, President
  • Lindsay Allen, 1st Vice President
  • Haley Tiller, 2nd Vice President
  • Julia Dixon, Secretary
  • Emily Fourney, Treasurer
  • Joe Smith, Chief of Staff