Important News

Logo image

Howard Community College Upcoming Opportunities

Mon, 08/08/2022 - 10:08am

Howard Community College Upcoming Opportunities
Logo image

Fall Sports Tryout Times & Locations

Mon, 07/18/2022 - 11:04am

Fall Tryouts-Wednesday, August 10 at Reservoir High School
Logo image

Sports Pre-Participation Physical Exams

Thu, 07/14/2022 - 11:24am

Tryouts begin Wednesday, August 10, 2022. Make sure all paperwork is complete.
Logo image

Summer Information

Tue, 06/21/2022 - 1:05pm

Please submit this google form to receive summer information.
Logo image

Senior Portraits

Fri, 06/17/2022 - 1:06pm

Time to schedule your senior portraits
Logo image

Fall Athletic Orientation June 9

Tue, 06/07/2022 - 11:26am

Please see the attached flier.
Logo image

Final Exam Summer Make-ups

Mon, 06/06/2022 - 11:20am

Information on how to make up final exams.
Logo image

Two Volunteer Opportunities

Mon, 05/23/2022 - 2:35pm

Volunteer Opportunities
Logo image

Class of 2023- Work Release and College Release Time

Wed, 05/18/2022 - 12:33pm

Work Release & College Release Time Below you will find the forms to request Work Release or College Release for your senior year schedule. IMPORTANT REMINDER: Students are not to be on HCPSS property during the periods they have Release Time in their schedule. If you are not able to leave school every day during your Release Time periods, you will be given a class at RHS. Make sure you have reliable transportation all year to accommodate your Release Time periods. Work Release Form College Release Form Once you have completed your form, please return it to your School Counselor. Student Aide/Peer Tutors If you would like to be an Aide or Peer Tutor, please touch base with the teacher you would like to be with to see if they are interested in having an Aide or Peer Tutor so they can formally request you.

Pages