Important News

Logo image

Activity Bus

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 9:33am

Bus begins on January 2, 2020 and runs Tuesday - Thursday departing at 5pm.
Logo image

Graduation News

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:55am

Window for graduation is May 18-May 22 & May 26-28.
Logo image

New Website and System for Emergency Closings

Sat, 11/30/2019 - 11:03am

HCPSS is launching a new color-coding notification system.
Logo image

Real Talk 2019

Fri, 11/08/2019 - 10:31am

CALLING ALL RESERVOIR ALUMNI!
Logo image

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 6:56am

Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27
Logo image

Order Your Yearbook Today!

Wed, 10/30/2019 - 12:32pm

There are only a limited number of books so don't delay.
Logo image

Winter Athletic Orientation Night

Mon, 10/28/2019 - 5:07pm

If you are interested in playing a winter sport, please join us on November 6 for an evening with our winter coaches
Logo image

Regularly Monitoring Your Child's Progress

Sat, 10/05/2019 - 1:27pm

High schools will not distribute interims.
Logo image

PTSA To Sponsor After-Prom

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:09pm

The PTSA After-Prom Party will be held at the Columbia Bowling Center - Help needed!

Pages