Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Barb Mueller | Administrative Secretary | barbara_mueller@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Stephanie Doodigian | Teacher | Stephanie_Doodigian@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Suzanne Hughes | Teacher | Suzanne_Hughes@hcpss.org | Website

Baseball

Adam Leader | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Adam_Leader@hcpss.org

Basketball - Boys

Michael S Coughlan | Basketball Coach | Michael_Coughlan@hcpss.org

Basketball - Girls

Debra Taylor | Athletic Coach | triathlon32@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse

Bryan Cole | Teacher | bryan_cole@hcpss.org

Boys Soccer

Wendell Thomas | Athletic Coach | wendell_thomas@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Janel Thomas | Athletic Coach | Janel_Thomas@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Lindsay Beil | Guidance Counselor, L - Og | Lindsay_Beil@hcpss.org

Football

Bryan Cole | Teacher | bryan_cole@hcpss.org

Girls Lacrosse

Pamela Harrison | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | Pamela_Harrison@hcpss.org

Girls Soccer

Phil Ranker | Athletic Coach | phillip_ranker@hcpss.org

Golf

Sarah Ragusa | Teacher | Sarah_Ragusa@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Outdoor Track

Philip Rogers | Teacher | Philip_Rogers@hcpss.org

Softball

Julie Frisvold | Teacher | Julie_Frisvold@hcpss.org | Website

Tennis

Jonathan Bannister | Paraeducator | Jonathan_Bannister@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Wrestling

Andrew McIntyre | Teacher | andrew_mcintyre@hcpss.org